Skip to content

Signature West Midtown

800 Marietta St NW Atlanta, GA 30318

Reviews

Maxwell H. Profile Thumb

Maxwell H.

3 days ago

Apartment itself is great. Love the included furniture and TV. Staff is super friendly. Internet and power Have been blinking/going out more than I’d expect for being in the middle of Atlanta though.

Jasmine W. Profile Thumb

Jasmine W.

13 days ago

The staff has been amazing to me. I love my quiet neighbors, but the only down side is the extremely loud trash trucks in the mornings, the internet goes in and out constantly, and the elevators stop working a lot.

Arianna M. Profile Thumb

Arianna M.

1 month ago

Great new apartments. Awesome location being right next to GT. Nice community gym with a separate bike room. Wish there were two elevators in each building though!

Hey Arianna, Thank you for your review! We love having you as a resident and please let us know if there is anything we can do to continue to make your stay here great.

Rohan M. Profile Thumb

Rohan M.

2 months ago

Response times have kinda sucked at times for major things like the elevator or our thermostat not working, but for the most part it has been alright.

Hey Rohan, We have been working on response times and making sure vendors get here promptly! We have also started utilizing our text message option to keep all residents informed! If you haven't already I recommend you subscribe to those. Please do not hesitate to call or email us with any questions that you may have! Thank you!

Cassidy-Arielle M. Profile Thumb

Cassidy-Arielle M.

2 months ago

I like signature. They’re really strict in terms of how the the lease you sign and such and the elevators inn building 2 gave a lot of trouble, but minus covid stuff, it is a really clean and friendly place to be. I like that I could buzz in my friends from the callbox outside without having to go down or being able to get parcels right there. The rooms themselves are really nice, spacious too.

Hey Cassidy! Thank you for your review! The lease is a legal document and we do encourage all resident to read through it so they understand all the terms and conditions and tried to put in as many policies as we could during COVID-19 to help residents! Please let us know if you need anything additional from us. we are here and want to help. We are glad you find everything clean and a friendly place to live and we are excited to have you as a resident again next year!

Daniel C. Profile Thumb

Daniel C.

2 months ago

I wish the amenities were open especially because that was the main reason that I chose Signature West Midtown. My friends and I would always play pool here.

Hey Daniel, Thank you for your review. This is a strange time and the amenities were closed for the safety and well-being of the residents and required by the Shelter in Place order that was put into effect. However we are excited to announce that the amenities will be opening back up by appointment only this Tuesday! Please let us know if you have any questions. Thank you,

Shaheed M. Profile Thumb

Shaheed M.

2 months ago

Great place to stay, just wish there was a discount or waived rent during pandemic to show more care towards the residents during hard times who cant work etc.

Hey, We are happy that you enjoy living here! We have put in temporary policies to better help residents during this time. Whether that be setting up payment plans, absorbing the service fees on the online payments, waiving late fees, and waiving all releasing fees. If you need assistance with anything please send us an email or give us a call and we will work with you and anyone else to the best of our ability!

Max H. Profile Thumb

Max H.

2 months ago

Great apartments. Paint and furniture is a little subpar, but that’s it. Apartment itself I set up pretty well. Friendly staff. Comes with big smart TV, which is a plus.

Hey Max, Thank you for your review! We are happy that you enjoy living here and that you made your apartment your own! Let us know if there is anything you need from us!